Media Contacts

TERRITORY ADDRESS CONTACT TELEPHONE EMAIL
Benelux Triumph Motorcycles Benelux
Opaalstraat 16
1812RH Alkmaar
The Netherlands
Cees Lengers
Zwier Groot Roessink
t. + 31 72 5410319
m. + 31 6 1314 7060
cees.lengers@triumph.co.uk
Brazil Triumph do Brasil
Avenida Chucri Zaidan, 1170
Torre B (Marble), andar térreo
CEP: 04794-000
São Paulo Brazil
Andre Molnar m. + 55 11 987474747
vimal.sumbly@triumphmotorcycles.in
China Triumph Motorcycles China
No.600 North Shaanxi Road
Jingan, Shanghai 200041
China
Bob Hai t: +86 6140 9188 bob.hai@triumphmotorcycles.com
France Triumph SAS
19 Rue Georges Bidault BT G1
Croissy Beaubourg
Marne la Vallee Cedex2
77437
Eric Pecoraro t. + 33 (0) 1 6462 3838
m: +33 677047613
eric.pecoraro@triumph.co.uk
Germany & Austria Triumph Motorrad Deutschland GmbH
Raffeisenstr. 1
61191 Rosbach
Ulrich Bonsels t. + 49 6003 8290941 uli.bonsels@triumph.co.uk
India Triumph Motorcycles (India) Private Limited
2nd Floor, Wing-A, Commercial Plaza
Radisson Hotel, NH-8
Mahipalpur
New Delhi 110037
Vimal Sumbly t. +91 (0) 880 0993901 vimal.sumbly@triumphmotorcycles.in
Italy Triumph Motorcycles Srl
Viale delle Industrie, 10/18 - 20020 Arese
Milano
Alessandra Incalcaterra t. + 39 02 9345451
m. + 39 348 3380657
alessandra.incalcaterra@triumph.co.uk
Japan Triumph Japan KK
Pier City Shibaura 3F
3-18-1 Kaigan
Minato-ku, Tokyo
108-0022 Japan
Satoshi Muroi t. +81 (0) 36453 9815 satoshi.muroi@triumphmotorcycles.jp
Scandinavia Triumph Motorcycles AB
Staffans Väg 6B
192 78 Sollentuna
Sweden
Hasse Näslund m. + 46 733 91 99 52 hasse.naslund@triumph.co.uk
Spain & Portugal Triumph Motocicletas España S.L.
C/Cabo Rufino Lazaro 14 - Nave E
P.I. Európolis
28232 - Las Rozas De Madrid
Spain
Paloma Lence t. + 34 902 103 823 paloma.lence@triumph.co.uk
Switzerland Triumph S.A.S
Rue des Bugnons 4
1217 Meyrin
SUISSE
Yves Oppliger t. + 41 79 815 38 34 yves.oppliger@triumph.co.uk
Thailand Triumph Motorcycles (Thailand) Ltd
349 SJ Infinite One Business Complex 16th Floor
Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road
Chompol, Chatuchak
Bangkok 10900
Jiraporn Somrejkitcharoen m. + 66 (0) 6 1391 8822 jiraporn.somrejkitcharoen@triumph.co.uk
UK Triumph Motorcycles Ltd
Unit A Harrowbrook Road Harrowbrook Ind Estate
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 3DJ
Performance Communications t. + 44 (0) 208 541 3434 triumph@performancecomms.com
USA & Canada Triumph Motorcycles America Ltd
100 Hartsfield Centre Parkway, Suite 200
Atlanta
Georgia 30354
Phil Read t. + 001 678-552 0216 phil.read@triumphmotorcycles.com